Compiled ROMs from GB and GBC to GBA (EZ Flash IV)

Compiled ROMs from GB and GBC to GBA (using the EZ Flash IV card)

I’ll let my GBA ROMs and the compiled ROMs (GB and GBC to GBA using the Goomba Color) in the ROMs page. I’ll try to update as often as possible. No promises. I also do not promise the operation of compiled ROMs, because I had no time to test all.

Currently the file contains:

  • GBA – 92 ROMs
  • GBC – 22 ROMs
  • GB – 15 ROMs

ROMs compiladas do GB e GBC para o GBA (utilizar no cartão EZ Flash IV)

Deixarei minhas ROMs de GBA e as ROMs compiladas (GB e GBC para GBA, usando o Goomba Color) na página de ROMs. Tentarei atualizar sempre que possível. Sem promessas. Também não prometo o funcionamento das ROMs compiladas, pois não tive tempo de testar todas.

Atualmente o arquivo conta com:

Deixe um comentário